How to center div with Bootstrap CSS

Hi guys,

As known most of software developer, Bootstrap Css is one of the best Css tool (especially  for me, because I hate  gui design).

While using  row and span element of  this library, I want  my div to place on center of  page. With my  noobish knowledge, i just can type <center></center>. However, this  element is deprecated html element and  I have to do something more efficient and professional.

Finally I found  how to do this  by means of  https://github.com/twitter/bootstrap/issues/399.

As you see from  the issue link, span and offset  is really  good combo. 

Before 

Image

 

After:

Image

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

